invites to thefashionspot.com

does anybody have an invite they’d be willing to pass on to me?

The Fashion Spot is definitely a site I use in when I want to read up on the latest musings on a wide variety of topics.  Specifically, it’s been a great resource for the high-low collabs we have all come to love and anticipate.  I first found it in the weeks leading up to Proenza Schouler for Target.  I came back for Kate Moss for Topshop.  A couple years later, I’m back reading up on Matthew Williamson for H&M.

I would so love the chance to be able to post my own thoughts and opinions.

2 responses to “invites to thefashionspot.com

  1. Hi, nice blog. I’d like to invite you to tFS – could I have your email address please?

Leave a Reply

